Switch to Accessible Site
If You're Looking for Help...Maybe It's Time for a Reboot
Men Therapy Session

Testimonials

 

COUNSELING SERVICES
We specialize in everything from individual therapy to addiction recovery to anger resolution therapy

 

LOOKING TO REBOOT?
Contact our team today to request more information. We are here for you when it is time to Reboot your life.

 

GET STARTED TODAY
Are you ready to take that first step towards recovery? Call our team today to schedule your first appointment.

TESTIMONIALS

Here's what some satisfied clients have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

"I can't thank you enough."
Jun 26, 2014 | Mike | Dallas, TX

Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hey Kelly I just wanted to drop you a line to tell you I am doing fine. I appreciate all you did for me. You literally saved my life (almost). You really helped to bring some sanity back into my life and into my marriage as well. I can't thank you enough. I was living under intolerable conditions and now I feel like a human being in my own home. My home life and self-respect and my position in the home was being undermined and now I am being treated with more respect from my wife. You really helped me with my relationship with my sons as well. Being able to meet with them individually in your office allowed me to acknowledge my shortcomings as a father to them personally. The dynamics have certainly changed where I have set some firm boundaries for myself and stuck to them. This has helped me a lot. All and all I am doing much better and the quality of my life has dramatically improved. I enjoy being in my own house and I feel like I can breathe. Much of this is directly due to your help and I thank you. I'm still picking at the guitar well and loving it. Yours truly Mike

"I feel like my life has meaning."
Oct 14, 2014 | Ryan | Dallas, TX

Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've battled with on again off again crippling depression and lack of motivation my entire life. I even committed myself to a mental hospital once. After seeing Kelly Antwine I can't believe how things have turned around for me. It's been a slow process and I still have things to work on. But the quality of my life is like night and day just compared to last year. I go to the gym, go to work, do chores around the house and go outside on a regular basis now. For the first time in who knows when, I am optimistic about the future and know I can lead a happy and fulfilled life. He gives me advice I would have never thought of. I absolutely recommend you give him a chance if depression is a problem for you.

"Kelly has helped me overcome so many issues"
Oct 16, 2014 | Matt | Plano, TX

Client's rating: 5 of 5

I went to Kelly as a teenager with no self confidence and depressed. Kelly understood what I was going through and taught me how to love myself. To this day I still look up to him as a mentor and teacher. 24/7 365 you can always count on Kelly. He always listens and never casts judgment. I live out of town now but I know if I ever need anything Kelly will be their at a moments notice. I would recommend him to anybody looking for counseling services in the DFW area. Thank you Kelly for everything you've done for me and so many others.

"Kelly gave us our son back"
Oct 16, 2014 | Gwen | Dallas, TX

Client's rating: 5 of 5

When our teenage son was battling depression, we didn't know where to turn. We are so thankful we were referred to Kelly Antwine. The care, commitment, and professionalism was beyond our expectations. Today, our son is thriving in school and in life. we are so appreciative for the significant role Kelly played in this incredible transformation. We will never be able to repay all that we received from Kelly working with our son. Our entire family has been blessed by our working with this incredible Counselor. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs help.

"I actually look forward to coming to my sessions with ..."
Nov 16, 2014 | Holly P | Dallas, TX

Client's rating: 5 of 5

Seeing Kelly has been such a hope filled journey for me. He's caring, gentle, mild mannered, down to earth, encouraging and has a heart as big as Texas. His calling to help others is evident. It's always been hard for me to talk or communicate my feelings, but with Kelly, I feel so comfortable and at ease, so that talking is easy. There's nothing I feel that I couldn't say to him. Working with him has really helped me to examine myself, but also actually start to live life in a healthy and positive way. I've come to see that Life is so full of wonderful things and living one day at a time is possible. I can't imagine going anywhere else but Reboot Ranch.

"A true friend"
Feb 19, 2015 | Ty | Richardson, TX

Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'm eighteen years old and I came to Kelly last year due to my addiction. I've done plenty of therapy and met many counselors, but Kelly is so different from all the others I've been to. I immediately felt comfortable with him and I never have felt judged by him. I know I can come to him with anything and he will be willing to listen. I don't see him as a counselor I have to see because my parents insist I go, instead I go for me because I know Kelly will help me find the answers I'm looking for. I look forward to talking to Kelly every week!

"Teenager is safe to be himself with Kelly!"
Apr 27, 2015 | SC | Dallas, TX

Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kelly Antwine has a fantastic approach to helping you feel accepted and safe to really dig into your relationships and determine what's going on. Our teenager desperately needed to feel safe from peers, his family and the world. Kelly immediately connected with him and they began where other professionals were at after a year of weekly therapy. We have great hopes for the future with reboot ranch and Kelly Antwine!

"Teenager is safe to be himself"
Apr 27, 2015 | DC | Dallas, TX

Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kelly Antwine has a fantastic approach to helping teens feel accepted and safe to really dig into their relationships and determine what's going on. Our teenager desperately needed to feel safe from peers, his family and the world. Kelly immediately connected with him and they began where other professionals were at after a year of weekly therapy. We have great hopes for the future with Reboot Ranch Recovery and Kelly Antwine!

"Helped me and my family through years of emotional and ..."
Jul 20, 2015 | Sam M. | Dallas, TX

Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kelly Antwine is one of those therapists who is doing exactly what he was meant to do for a living. He is not only a kind and spiritually grounded person, but he has a sense about how to help both adults and teens find a way through difficult situations. Kelly Antwine is not the first therapist I or my family has ever seen. But I think he’s going to be the last one I will need.

"My Appreciation is Beyond Words"
Aug 11, 2015 | Mike | Dallas, TX

Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to say how much I appreciate Kelly Antwine and Reboot Ranch Recovery. It is such a blessing to me to have someone like Kelly who I can count on to always helped me out. His ability to hit the nail on the head when it comes to pointing out to me what is going on with me and those around me is remarkable. When my mind is spinning out of kilter Kelly has always been able to put me back on the straight path. His approach is more helpful than I can put into words. I want to thank Kelly for being there for me when I need help. After going thru life trying to figure it out in my own and inevitably making things worse it is a great relief to have someone to get me back on the right path and help me avoid the pitfalls I have constantly fallen into my whole life. I could not be more grateful or appreciative than I am for having found Kelly and Reboot Ranch Recovery.